Council Members

PresidentJason Walleserpresident@idahoalpineclub.org319-290-3612
Vice PresidentKarl Bohankarlbohan@msn.com208-529-0151
TreasurerChris Henvitchenvit@cableone.net208-552-1673
SecretarySusan McKinleyksmckinley@msn.com208-529-4583
Member Sam Pole jgpole@cableone.net 208-523-497
MemberColleen Bohan karlbohan@msn.com208-529-0151
MemberKatherine Coblekatherinec@macrobotics.com208-529-8142
MemberSue Braastadbraastads@yahoo.com208-881-4354